Pics of my ultra sabers

Collector Freaks Forum

Help Support Collector Freaks Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

angelo07stang

Super Freak
Reaction score
Here are a couple pics of my ultra sabers I got the dark monarch in blazing red with red iluminated power button and obsidiun sound and I got the belicose in guardian blue with silver power button and bronze accent button with obsidiun sound and force on clash to light up silver during clash. Both are powered buy lithiom ion recharable batteries.

IMG_0244.jpg

Heres my newest saber that I got yesterday the blade color is called sunryders destiny its like a seafoam green color

I've been eying Ultra Sabers for a few years now. They have some pretty sweet hilt designs. I've been wanting to pick up a Shock LE or Bellicose when I get some spare change.

Do you have a standard blade or the Ultra Edge? How uniform is the light distribution of the blade when it's on? Is it brighter at the hilt and dims at the top or is it pretty even throughout the entire length of the blade?

I have a mid grade blade ultra edge heavy grade blade and reg heavy grade certain colors look better with certain colors . the shock le is on my list too in viloet amyhiest. Im prob going to get the counsler next in counsler green its pretty close to quigons saber

well i just ordered my 4th ultra saber the counsler in counsler green fully loaded and got entered in the spring raffle 2 giva way theres 15 prizes and all of them are light sabers.

Sweet sabers!

How does the obsidian sound in person? And would you recommend the Flash on Clash? I've been itching to pull the trigger on an Archon v2.1 for awhile now.

Sweet sabers!

How does the obsidian sound in person? And would you recommend the Flash on Clash? I've been itching to pull the trigger on an Archon v2.1 for awhile now.