Batman Black and White statues 2013

Collector Freaks Forum

Help Support Collector Freaks Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

spiderflip

Freakalicious
Reaction score
Hey i am pretty new here but i love Batman the merchandise, especially the black and white statues.

I wanted to start a new thread for 2013 exclusive for the black and white collectors. Because i am new at this i was wondering if anybody was interested in showing off there collection, tell me why they like collecting what is their favorite statue and so on.

Just want a fun new fresh thread with people of the same passion :)

Ps: my apologies for my english live in Belgium so you know :p

don't no what to think of him! like his
pose and his belt but stil there something that doesn't seem right:p
think i will pass on this.

Also i am searching for the black and white penguin, catwoman and batman black and white by eduardo risso if anybody is selling or knows where i can buy them for under 100dollars a piece i would be very grateful:). Prefer also to buy in the E.U. instead of the U.S. shipping cost are through the roof for shipping to Belgium.

That new one looks too similar to the Cliff Chiang version (without the guns that is). I really wish they'd do more villains already! You know like two-face, who's pretty much perfect for this line.

Yeah i totally agree. And Robin! Not my favourite character, still it's a big part of batman legacy! And a updated look on catwoman and
Ra's al Ghul would be great :)

great setup spider. Really ingraining that Black and White motif together with your display cab. Awesome! You even have the Bermejo and Miller 1st :D

Thanks for the compliments:D yeah also realy like the display but i am afraid it's not going too be big enough in a couple of years when my collection has grown too much :p