Back in the game!

Collector Freaks Forum

Help Support Collector Freaks Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Boba Fett

El Cazador de Hombres
Reaction score
Hi everyone, first time SS collector, but long time SW/action figure collector. I've been out of the collecting game a while because I had to take care of a few things in my RL before settling down on this hobby of mine again, but I look forward to it!

I've been collecting for about 10 years, ever since the introduction of the new SW action figure line back in 95 and have progressed since then. For a while, I had a nice collection of SW Habro action figures and 12 inch figures until I ran into financial difficulties and a divorce afterward, which pretty much wiped out all my collection due to selling them off to pay for legal fees and so forth.

Now that I finally am back on my feet and settled down again, I'm ready to start anew and luckily, discovering Sideshow Collectibles is probably the best way to start off my collection.

As of this moment, I've acquired the Medicom's VCD Stormtrooper and VCD 501st Clone Trooper from SS and have put myself on the waiting list for the VCD Vader. Both figures are an awesome addition to my now growing collection in my display case. I've also pre-ordered the 12" Darth Maul figure.

Eventually, I'll post up pics. For now, I'll just lurk around and get to know everyone here. And if you haven't noticed, I have quite a collector's fetish about the galaxy's notorious bounty hunter.

Cheers.

Boba Fett said:
Eventually, I'll post up pics. For now, I'll just lurk around and get to know everyone here. And if you haven't noticed, I have quite a collector's fetish about the galaxy's notorious bounty hunter.

Cheers.

Fett!!! Fett!!! Fett!!!