Action Figure 1/6 Terminator 1 Sarah Connor

Collector Freaks Forum

Help Support Collector Freaks Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Texlander

Super Freak
Reaction score
Here's my take on Sarah Connor from the original Terminator movie.

I tried to make as screen accurate as possible. I hand-dyed the shirt in the same color and pattern from the movie. Painted the high tops to get the right color, including the blue shoelaces and high 80's socks.

The headsculpt is from Ada Wong. It's not too bad really. I painted it myself. I think parts of it came out pretty well, though I'm not very good at eyes.

I'm pretty happy overall, at least it's something unique.

Thanks for looking!

That is badass!!! Spot on accuracy. Great job

But for some reason the face reminds me of Marty McFly

:lolDo you really think this figure has the spot on accuracy to even to her face? I would say she really resembles her and the clothes are accurate, but nothing more.

Great looking figure but the sculpt is not right.
There is a nice sculpt of sarah conor that is made by sasha powell.

Contact her as she is thinking of putting this out as a 1/6 head sculpt on it's own without the bust.
Was thinking of making my own at some point and am waiting to hear back from her but the more people interested the more likely she is to sell:)

Heres her for sale link on ebay to make contact.

https://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/Custom-1...Fi_fantasyCollectables_EH&hash=item3f1afc68e4

Looks very nice! I would actually buy an official figure of her in this look, assuming we also got a 1984 Kyle Reese.

2nd that but I really want this sarah conor though, with appron and red dot accesories and the dx version could come with alternate destroyed face but thats just me:)

Thanks, guys (I think) :)