ERGG!! what is with these 1/6 clothes?!

Collector Freaks Forum

Help Support Collector Freaks Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Baghead

Just a little freaky
Reaction score
ok, im new to customizing. i ordered some stuff online for my prowler im making. i figured id use my sideshow myers as the body since im not too crazy about that figure anyway...but all these clothes are too short!!!

the sleeves are too short on 2 of these shirts i ordered. which were labelled 1/6. so is it the sideshow myers? what kind of figure do i need here???

ok, im new to customizing. i ordered some stuff online for my prowler im making. i figured id use my sideshow myers as the body since im not too crazy about that figure anyway...but all these clothes are too short!!!

the sleeves are too short on 2 of these shirts i ordered. which were labelled 1/6. so is it the sideshow myers? what kind of figure do i need here???

Ditch the Buck and go with a HotToys NSTT. Then make sure the clothes you get are size-appropriate. A lot of people list Hasbro and Dragon clothes as 1/6, but their mannequins are actually a bit shorter than 1/6.

yeah, dragon is what i got for the military clothes for the prowler.

so all these clothes are going to be too small.

what figure should i get then? i dont really want to return all the stuff i've bought and re-find it all.

are these smaller figures available?

yeah, dragon is what i got for the military clothes for the prowler.

so all these clothes are going to be too small.

what figure should i get then? i dont really want to return all the stuff i've bought and re-find it all.

are these smaller figures available?

Problem is, Dragon's on the cheaper spectrum as far as high-end collectibles go. But if you're content, this body should work fine: https://www.monkeydepot.com/Figure_Dragon_Aldo_Schmidt_Neo_Adam_p/d3994-t542.htm